Holidays 2019

Festival Date Day
Tamil Thai Pongal Day 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Thiruvalluvar Day 16 January 2019 Wednesday
Republic Day of India 26 January 2019 Saturday
National Day of Sri Lanka 04 February 2019 Monday
Mahasivarathri Day 04 March 2019 Monday
Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day 14 April 2019 Sunday
Mahaveer Jayanthi 17 April 2019 Wednesday
Good Friday 19 April 2019 Friday
May Day 01 May 2019 Wednesday
Vesak Full Moon Poya Day Buddha Purnima 18 May 2019 Saturday
Ramzan Festival Day(Id-Ul-Fitr) 05 June 2019 Wednessday
Bakrid (Id-UI-Hadji) 12 August 2019 Monday
Independence Day of India 15 August 2019 Thursday
Krishna Jayanthi 23 August 2019 Friday
Vinayakar Chathurthi 02 september 2019 Monday
Muharram (Bakrid) 10 September 2019 Tuesday
Gandhi Jayanthi 02 October 2019 Wednesday
Ayutha Puja/Saraswahi Pooja 07 October 2019 Monday
Vijayadasami 08 October 2019 Tuesday
Deepavali Festival Day 27 October 2019 Sunday
Christmas 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Powered by IndiaHosting.org.