Holidays 2017

Festival Date Day
Tamil Thaipongal 14 January 2017 Saturday
Uzhavar Thirunal 16 January 2017 Monday
Republic Day of India 26 January 2017 Thursday
National Day of Sri Lanka 04 February 2017 Saturday
Mahasivarathri Day 24 February 2017 Friday
Telegu New Year's Day 29 March 2017 Wednesday
Mahavir Jayanti 08 April 2017 Saturday
Day Prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year 13 April 2017 Thursday
Sinhala & Tamil New Year 14 April 2017 Friday
May Day 01 May 2017 Monday
Vesak Full Moon Poya Day 10 May 2017 Wednesday
Poson Full Moon Poya Day 09 June 2017 Friday
Id-Ul-Fitr(Ramazan) 26 June 2017 Monday
Krishna Jayanthi 14 August 2017 Monday
Independence day of India 15 August 2017 Tuesday
Vinayakar Chathurthi 25 September 2017 Friday
Id-Ul-Alha-Hadji (Bakrid) 02 September 2017 Saturday
Saraswathi pooja Ayudha Pooja 29 September 2017 Friday
Vijayadashami 30 September 2017 Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02 October 2017 Tuesday
Deepavali Festival Day 18 October 2017 Sunday
Milad Ul Nabi 01 December 2017 Sunday
Christmas Day 25 December 2017 Sunday
Powered by IndiaHosting.org.